This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Julie Fronteras-Dominguez
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    Gorgeous & peacefull
    Absolutely nothing...
    Everything..and its beauty 🍃🍓🍏🍊🍋🍃
    us
    7.1
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    February 15, 2018
    Good value. Very nice grounds. Manicured with fruit trees.
    Keven
    us
    8.3
    February 10, 2018
    A little out of the way, but close to freeway, awesome citrus garden.
    Bedding could be better. I always take my own pillow.
    Waffles and citrus for breakfast. Also, I'm a gardener/landscaper and the manager gave us an educational tour of the grounds and plants (all kinds of citrus and medicinal herbs such as shiso, mugwort, chinese mahogany, gogi berry, etc), so fun, he even gave us some plant cuttings to grow at home.
    christophe
    us
    6.5
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    209Guy
    us
    10
    December 23, 2017
    worth the money
    Area is not all that, but there is and IN N OUT across the street.
    very secure parking
    us
    10
    December 9, 2017
    Oh no hot tub... was cold
    The fresh fruit from site was excellent. Organic locally sourced!my Co workers were delighted to have fresh sweet tangerines as meeting surprise. As hostess on site insisted I take dome with me. They all said next time we will stay there! Me too. Will return if in Fresno
    Fernando
    us
    9.2
    November 25, 2017
    Good
    They didn’t clean our rooms
    Private
    Divine Lunacy
    us
    8.8
    November 21, 2017
    Comfortable, Quiet, and Affordable.
    The thermostat. I have a complaint with that in every hotel room I stay in. I can't figure out how to work the blasted things.
    I think the best feature of the property was all of the fruit trees. There were oranges, lemons, grapefruits, limes, etc. The hotel served them as part of their breakfast menu. The hotel made me think of apartments, rather than hotel rooms. I would stay there again, only, I would ask for a room closer to the office. We weren't real far from it, but I would have liked to have been closer.
    pete
    us
    7.5
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    Would love to stay there again soon!
    We couldn't use the pool because it was too cold that morning.
    The grounds were so beautiful. There were fruit trees, roses. . . we loved it. The breakfast was good and unique and all the staff we met were kind and hospitable.
    David
    us
    7.1
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leigia
    us
    9.2
    November 11, 2017
    Hot tub cold but it's Fresno. Probably not used most of year.
    Have me batteries for grandsons toy.
    us
    9.6
    November 11, 2017
    Unique experience with unique, interesting owners made for a stand-out experience.
    Tough being so close to highway, but they did a great job accommodating.
    The gardens and the owners engagement with us about them were exceptional. Who gives you personally dried persimmons, oranges off the trees, and gogi berries with your breakfast?
    Victoria
    us
    9.6
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell Johnson
    us
    7.9
    October 30, 2017
    Enjoyable
    The room needed some work (old carpet with burn marks, etc.), and better cleaning.
    Looks great outside, and very nice landscaping (all the different kinds of fruit trees, and used in the breakfast was cool
    us
    10
    October 25, 2017
    Our experience was very nice and comfortable and would recommend this place to family and friends.
    Better sitting for the breakfast, we had to sit outside and it was cold.
    The rooms were clean, very quite & private. Loved the vegetation surroundings. The management was very helpful and caring. The beds were very comforable.
    Balázs
    hu
    10
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heidi
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    The beautiful grounds and accommodating, friendly owners.
Loading reviews...
Close