후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
8.4
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Zhipu
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일

    Delicious breakfast! The hosts are really nice and helpful. We really enjoy our stay here!

    Beautiful garden and delicious breakfast.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    Pleasing!

    The flowers were beautiful. The grounds were very pleasing and beautifully kept.
    Shirley
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 5월 21일

    We got through it...did not eat the breakfast.

    For $180 the room was cold...the thermostat was rigged not to work...stated reason was they had central air...they brought us a portable heater...there was no national TV....the manager said they do not have cable....for $180 for one night. Hampton Inn would have returned our money.
    The mattress was OK.
    Margaret
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 20일

    Very comfortable and great location.

    Needed handicapped bathroom
    Waffles were excellent
    Lynn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일

    If you are in Fresno. Stay here !!

    Couldn’t be better !!
    The room was very clean. Bed so comfy. We sat in hot tub until 10 and had it to ourselves. The gardens and landscape were so beautiful. One of the prettiest hotels I have ever stayed at!!! The breakfast was incredible with waffles and fresh fruit grown right here. Would would definitely stay here again !!!
    Barb
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 19일
    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean and would definitely come back.
    Andrea
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    My stay was too short to fully enjoy everything that was offered at this facility.

    Loved it all!
    The grounds surrounding the facility were lush and emasculate. Every detail was thought of to make our stay enjoyable. The staff was welcoming and thoughtful.
    Jennifer Smith
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일
    the room was very nice and clean. the gardens were exceptional. Enjoyed the fresh grown fruit for breakfast.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 10일
    Parking close to room. No stairs. Flowers beautiful.
    Edith
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    L.J.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 6일

    A nice hotel for one or two nights

    The noise from the freeway behind the complex.
    Nice breakfast with fresh fruit from the garden.
    Amy
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lori
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    Having to leave.
    We didn't have any eggs, the waffles were excellent tho, and there were many fresh fruit grown on the property that were Served. That was awesome. The managers were amazing. The pillows and bedding were So comfortable! We had a great time being able to hang out with our family there. Very comfortable.
    Luci
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Viththaka
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    We had an excellent experience learning about the various plants and fruits grown on the premises.

    The mangers went out of the way to make sure that we had an excellent stay. The breakfast was nice, especially the fruit which was grown on premises. We had a view of the pool from the room. It was relatively close to our conference venue. It was close to the freeway for easy access. It was also close to dining and shopping. One of the mangers took us around the property and showed us various plants and trees.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 11일
    The rooms are dated
    The grounds and landscaping were amazing. gorgeous flowers and shrubbery. Very pleasant fragrance. The fruit served at breakfast was grown on the property....delicious
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 9일

    Great

    The grounds, beautiful
    Connie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 9일

    Fabulous place to stay!

    This facility is beautiful, clean and more! Would definitely recommend. Staff was so nice and helpful too.
이용 후기 로딩중