Recensioner

8,6
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,8
Bekvämlighet
8,6
Boendets läge
8,0
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
9,2
Prisvärt
8,4

Recensioner

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    21 maj 2018

    Pleasing!

    The flowers were beautiful. The grounds were very pleasing and beautifully kept.
    Shirley
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    21 maj 2018

    We got through it...did not eat the breakfast.

    For $180 the room was cold...the thermostat was rigged not to work...stated reason was they had central air...they brought us a portable heater...there was no national TV....the manager said they do not have cable....for $180 for one night. Hampton Inn would have returned our money.
    The mattress was OK.
    Margaret
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 maj 2018

    Very comfortable and great location.

    Needed handicapped bathroom
    Waffles were excellent
    Lynn
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 maj 2018

    If you are in Fresno. Stay here !!

    Couldn’t be better !!
    The room was very clean. Bed so comfy. We sat in hot tub until 10 and had it to ourselves. The gardens and landscape were so beautiful. One of the prettiest hotels I have ever stayed at!!! The breakfast was incredible with waffles and fresh fruit grown right here. Would would definitely stay here again !!!
    Barb
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 maj 2018
    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean and would definitely come back.
    Andrea
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 maj 2018

    My stay was too short to fully enjoy everything that was offered at this facility.

    Loved it all!
    The grounds surrounding the facility were lush and emasculate. Every detail was thought of to make our stay enjoyable. The staff was welcoming and thoughtful.
    Jennifer Smith
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 maj 2018
    the room was very nice and clean. the gardens were exceptional. Enjoyed the fresh grown fruit for breakfast.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 maj 2018
    Parking close to room. No stairs. Flowers beautiful.
    Edith
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    L.J.
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 maj 2018

    A nice hotel for one or two nights

    The noise from the freeway behind the complex.
    Nice breakfast with fresh fruit from the garden.
    Amy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lori
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 april 2018
    Having to leave.
    We didn't have any eggs, the waffles were excellent tho, and there were many fresh fruit grown on the property that were Served. That was awesome. The managers were amazing. The pillows and bedding were So comfortable! We had a great time being able to hang out with our family there. Very comfortable.
    Luci
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    20 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Viththaka
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    12 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 april 2018

    We had an excellent experience learning about the various plants and fruits grown on the premises.

    The mangers went out of the way to make sure that we had an excellent stay. The breakfast was nice, especially the fruit which was grown on premises. We had a view of the pool from the room. It was relatively close to our conference venue. It was close to the freeway for easy access. It was also close to dining and shopping. One of the mangers took us around the property and showed us various plants and trees.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    11 april 2018
    The rooms are dated
    The grounds and landscaping were amazing. gorgeous flowers and shrubbery. Very pleasant fragrance. The fruit served at breakfast was grown on the property....delicious
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 april 2018

    Great

    The grounds, beautiful
    Connie
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 april 2018

    Fabulous place to stay!

    This facility is beautiful, clean and more! Would definitely recommend. Staff was so nice and helpful too.
    Traveler
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 april 2018

    It was an unexpected pleasure for a very reasonable price.

    The only thing I didn't like was beyond the control of the facility and that was some traffic noise, but even that wasn't bad once we were in our room with the door closed.
    The managers/owners(?) were extremly hospitable, our room was spacious and extremely clean. The orange trees were in blossom and there was color everywhere in the gardens - roses and tulips in bloom, etc. it smelled heavenly. The breakfast was notable for the really wonderful selection of fresh fruit from citrus trees on the hotel property plus all the usual choices. I'm planning on staying there again the next time I am in Fresno. The place is a gem!
Laddar recensioner