点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.4
员工
9.2
性价比
8.4

点评

    Zhipu
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    Delicious breakfast! The hosts are really nice and helpful. We really enjoy our stay here!

    Beautiful garden and delicious breakfast.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日

    Pleasing!

    The flowers were beautiful. The grounds were very pleasing and beautifully kept.
    Shirley
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月21日

    We got through it...did not eat the breakfast.

    For $180 the room was cold...the thermostat was rigged not to work...stated reason was they had central air...they brought us a portable heater...there was no national TV....the manager said they do not have cable....for $180 for one night. Hampton Inn would have returned our money.
    The mattress was OK.
    Margaret
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日

    Very comfortable and great location.

    Needed handicapped bathroom
    Waffles were excellent
    Lynn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    If you are in Fresno. Stay here !!

    Couldn’t be better !!
    The room was very clean. Bed so comfy. We sat in hot tub until 10 and had it to ourselves. The gardens and landscape were so beautiful. One of the prettiest hotels I have ever stayed at!!! The breakfast was incredible with waffles and fresh fruit grown right here. Would would definitely stay here again !!!
    Barb
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日
    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms clean and would definitely come back.
    Andrea
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    My stay was too short to fully enjoy everything that was offered at this facility.

    Loved it all!
    The grounds surrounding the facility were lush and emasculate. Every detail was thought of to make our stay enjoyable. The staff was welcoming and thoughtful.
    Jennifer Smith
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    the room was very nice and clean. the gardens were exceptional. Enjoyed the fresh grown fruit for breakfast.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月10日
    Parking close to room. No stairs. Flowers beautiful.
    Edith
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    L.J.
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    A nice hotel for one or two nights

    The noise from the freeway behind the complex.
    Nice breakfast with fresh fruit from the garden.
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lori
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    Having to leave.
    We didn't have any eggs, the waffles were excellent tho, and there were many fresh fruit grown on the property that were Served. That was awesome. The managers were amazing. The pillows and bedding were So comfortable! We had a great time being able to hang out with our family there. Very comfortable.
    Luci
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Viththaka
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    We had an excellent experience learning about the various plants and fruits grown on the premises.

    The mangers went out of the way to make sure that we had an excellent stay. The breakfast was nice, especially the fruit which was grown on premises. We had a view of the pool from the room. It was relatively close to our conference venue. It was close to the freeway for easy access. It was also close to dining and shopping. One of the mangers took us around the property and showed us various plants and trees.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月11日
    The rooms are dated
    The grounds and landscaping were amazing. gorgeous flowers and shrubbery. Very pleasant fragrance. The fruit served at breakfast was grown on the property....delicious
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Great

    The grounds, beautiful
    Connie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月9日

    Fabulous place to stay!

    This facility is beautiful, clean and more! Would definitely recommend. Staff was so nice and helpful too.
正在载入点评