Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    bret mcghee
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jovanka
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Loved this hotel and our room. It was clean and perfecr for what we were there for. I recommend it.

    Zvara
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018

    I had an amazing stay here will book again

    N/a
    Super clean and breakfast was great
    Maura
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    Excellent!!

    I wish the swimming pool and especially the hot tub were kept a little warmer even though it was hot weather the water in the swimming pool was freezing!!
    Staff were very friendly, the breakfast was great! Room was clean and beds were comfortable! Definitely will stay again!
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NASER
    kw

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shevawn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 9, 2018

    Serenity in Fresno

    No complaints
    I loved the fruit trees and beautiful flowers. The owners were very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this property again. I felt very safe here.
    Marie
    be

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    Great value for money, we recommend!

    Cannot think of anything.
    Great hotel with friendly staff. Looks like it is family-run. Charming setting with a lot of greenery and little paths leading to the rooms. We had a patio and loved it! Best Breakfast we had during our 3-week stay in the US. It included fresh fruit from the garden.
    June Johansen
    no

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 15, 2018
    We could'nt eat and drink at the pool
    Very cleen and a big comfy room
    KRJ70
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 28, 2018

    One night OK but look elsewhere for more comfort and facilities

    Breakfast limited. Room a bit depressing
    Price and gardens
    Pascal Yamin
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 28, 2018

    One and only night

    Pool, spa cold and not working. Old rooms. Not for the price too high
    Breakfast and owners
    Pierre
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 25, 2018

    Good stay

    Nice hotel in Fresno, big two room appartment, nice pool, everything is clean. A good stop between LA and SF!
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 23, 2018

    No frills but excellent value for money.

    Rooms could do with some renovation, especially the airco, but the positives far outweigh the negatives.
    Really friendly staff. Big comfortable rooms. Value for money.
    Bader
    kw

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 17, 2018
    No Safe box + Some of furniture are old
    Very Good Breakfast + Safe Parking lots+ Very Clean Hotel+ Very Friendly staff
    april
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveler2311
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 8, 2018
    Beautiful garden and fresh fruits at the breakfast.
    Nicola
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 6, 2018
    I can’t fault it . I suggest instead of paper plates and plastic cutlery etc they invest in proper washable stuff . Plates and cutlery for the suites considering the cost per night would help improve the rating of this hotel .
    The suite we had was spacious and the hotel was really nice with beautiful fruit trees and well kept grounds . A small hotel feel - fabulous
Loading reviews...